Skip to content

The Board

The Yorkshire County Cricket Club Board of Directors.

  • Steve Denison – Chairman

    Steve Denison has been a Board member for four years. He is a senior partner at PwC. He was appointed Chairman at the Club’s AGM in March 2015.

    With more than 25 years’ experience, Steve leads the firm’s Assurance business across the UK regions. He is based in the Leeds office and advises the Board on financial matters.

  • Robin Smith – Vice Chairman

    Robin Smith has been Board member of The Yorkshire County Cricket Club since 1998.

    Robin practised as a solicitor, ultimately becoming managing partner of his firm DLA Piper.

    He is a non-executive director of Bartlett Group (Holdings) Ltd and was Chairman of Leeds Building Society for six years retiring from his post in March 2013.

    He maintains his links with the Territorial Army and with a number of local and national charities.

  • Board Members:

    Martyn Moxon
    Stephen Willis
    Sir Gary Verity
    Katherine Mathew

    Chief Executive

    Mark Arthur

    Director of Finance/Club Secretary

    Paul Hudson