Yorkshire
Tuesday 26 March 2024 - 11:00
County v UCCE Matches

Headingley, Leeds
Northern Diamonds
Saturday 20 April 2024 - 10:30
Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

Seat Unique Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

March 2024

Yorkshire VS Leeds/Bradford UCCE

Tuesday 26 March 2024 - 11:00
County v UCCE Matches
Headingley, Leeds

April 2024

Yorkshire VS Leicestershire

Friday 05 April 2024 - 11:00
County Championship
Headingley, Leeds

Gloucestershire VS Yorkshire

Friday 12 April 2024 - 11:00
County Championship
The Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol

Middlesex VS Yorkshire

Friday 19 April 2024 - 11:00
County Championship
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood

Thunder VS Northern Diamonds

Saturday 20 April 2024 - 10:30
Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy
Seat Unique Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Western Storm VS Northern Diamonds

Wednesday 24 April 2024 - 00:00
Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy
Venue TBC

Yorkshire VS Derbyshire Falcons

Friday 26 April 2024 - 11:00
County Championship
Headingley, Leeds

Southern Vipers VS Northern Diamonds

Saturday 27 April 2024 - 10:30
Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton

May 2024

The Blaze VS Northern Diamonds

Wednesday 01 May 2024 - 00:00
Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy
Venue TBC

Yorkshire VS Glamorgan

Friday 03 May 2024 - 11:00
County Championship
Headingley, Leeds

Central Sparks VS Northern Diamonds

Saturday 04 May 2024 - 10:30
Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy
Edgbaston, Birmingham

South East Stars VS Northern Diamonds

Wednesday 08 May 2024 - 10:30
Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham

Related News

View all News + Events

Yorkshire sign Donovan Ferreira as an overseas player for 2024 

YCCC have signed exciting all-rounder, Donovan Ferreira - who keeps wicket, bowls and bats - for the 2024 Vitality Blast. 

Read more

Update from the Yorkshire County Cricket Club Board

The Yorkshire Yorkshire County Cricket Club Limited (YCCC or Club) is pleased to provide the following updates.

Read more
Owen Jervis

Jervis sets out county's Disability aims for 2024

Owen Jervis says defending the D40 National Quest League title will not be the number one goal for Yorkshire in 2024 as work continues at pace to develop the county’s Disability structure. 

Read more