Skip to content

Contact


Mark Arthur

Contact via Liz Neto Chief Executive Contact via Liz Neto

Liz Neto

liz.neto@yorkshireccc.com HR Manager & PA to the Board 0113 2033 604

David Ryder

david.ryder@yorkshireccc.com Operations Director 0113 2033 611

Paul Hudson

paul.hudson@yorkshireccc.com Finance Director 0113 2033 606

Andy Dawson

andy.dawson@yorkshireccc.com Commercial Director 0113 2033 605

Danny Reuben

danny.reuben@yorkshireccc.com Head of Media and Marketing 0113 2033 638

Simon Pixsley

simon.pixsley@yorkshireccc.com Head of Sales 0113 2033 667

Sarah Thorpe

sarah.thorpe@yorkshireccc.com Hospitality and Events Manager 0113 2033 621

Barbara Noble

barbara.noble@yorkshireccc.com Retail Manager 0113 2033 624

Sam Hinchliffe

sam.hinchliffe@yorkshireccc.com Head of Customer Operations 0113 2033 608

Will Saville

will.saville@yorkshireccc.com Development Manager (YCF) 0113 2033 620

Jane Ferguson

jane.ferguson@yorkshireccc.com Yorkshire Pride Lottery 0113 2033 640

Cecilia Allen

cecilia.allen@yorkshireccc.com Customer Operations Executive (Ticket Office) 0113 2033 631

Yvonne Iredale

yvonne.iredale@yorkshireccc.com Ticket Co-ordinator 0113 2033 603

Stephen Skillern

stephen.skillern@yorkshireccc.com Customer Operations Executive (Ticket Office) 0113 2033 622

Yorkshire Cricket Centre

dofficer@yorkshireccc.com Net Bookings 0113 2033 608

Contact

cricket@yorkshireccc.com 0843 504 3099

Location

The Yorkshire County Cricket Club, Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds, LS6 3DP