May 2024

Vikings VS Worcestershire Rapids

Thursday 30 May 2024 - 18:30
Vitality Blast
Headingley, Leeds

Leicestershire VS Vikings

Friday 31 May 2024 - 18:30
Vitality Blast
Uptonsteel County Ground, Leicester

June 2024

Northamptonshire VS Vikings

Sunday 02 June 2024 - 15:30
Vitality Blast
County Ground, Northampton

Vikings VS Derbyshire Falcons

Sunday 09 June 2024 - 15:00
Vitality Blast
Headingley, Leeds

Warwickshire VS Vikings

Friday 14 June 2024 - 18:30
Vitality Blast
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Vikings VS Leicestershire

Sunday 16 June 2024 - 15:00
Vitality Blast
Headingley, Leeds

Vikings VS Lancashire Lightning

Thursday 20 June 2024 - 19:15
Vitality Blast
Headingley, Leeds

Durham VS Vikings

Friday 21 June 2024 - 18:30
Vitality Blast
Seat Unique Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

July 2024

Vikings VS Warwickshire

Friday 05 July 2024 - 18:30
Vitality Blast
Headingley, Leeds

Derbyshire Falcons VS Vikings

Sunday 07 July 2024 - 14:30
Vitality Blast
Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Vikings VS Durham

Thursday 11 July 2024 - 18:30
Vitality Blast
Headingley, Leeds

Lancashire Lightning VS Vikings

Friday 12 July 2024 - 19:00
Vitality Blast
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester