By Richard Damms (Academy Head Coach)


Bilal Anjam, Eddie Barnes, Ben Birkhead, Alec Drury, Harry Harding, George Hill, Dominic Leech, James Logan, Tom Loten, Jonathan Read, Vikram Sharma, Jack Shutt, Josh Sullivan, Matthew Taylor, James Wharton


Bilal Anjam & Ben Birkhead

Coaching Staff

Richard Damms, Ian Dews, Peter Sim (S&C)

Related News

View all news
Harry Brook

Harry Brook wins Bob Willis Trophy at Cricket Writers Club Annual Awards

The Yorkshire and England star received the award, named after the outstanding former England fast bowler and broadcaster, just two years after being voted the CWC's Young Cricketer of the Year.

Read more
Headingley cricket ground

YCCC partners' Christmas offers

As Yorkshire members and fans, you can take advantage of our partners' Christmas offers!

Read more
The Yorkshire Vikings and Northern Diamonds team in a group photo at Headingley

Men's and women's 2024 domestic fixtures released

Yorkshire Cricket and Northern Diamond’s domestic fixtures for the 2024 season have been released.

Read more
An image of Lauren Winfield-Hill and Adil Rashid, with the Yorkshire logo and Northern Diamonds logo in the middle

Sign up to our newsletter

For all the latest news, previews, ticket, membership and Premium Experiences information and more exciting content from Yorkshire Cricket and the Northern Diamonds straight to your inbox, subscribe now.

To view our privacy policy, click here.