Jonny Bairstow, Jenson Button and Judy Murray lead a prestigious shortlist for Best Autobiography of the Year Award.

The full list of nominations for the 16th Sports Book Awards was announced this morning at the Headquarters of Coutts in Central London.

Olympic Champions Dame Katherine Grainger & Christine Ohuruoghu were present in their capacity as judges of the Sports Book Awards.

The education and sports charity, Right to Play was announced by ambassador Chemmy Alcott as Sports Book Awards charity of choice for 2018.

An image of Lauren Winfield-Hill and Adil Rashid, with the Yorkshire logo and Northern Diamonds logo in the middle

Sign up to our newsletter

For all the latest news, previews, ticket, membership and Premium Experiences information and more exciting content from Yorkshire Cricket and the Northern Diamonds straight to your inbox, subscribe now.

To view our privacy policy, click here.