Follow the action from day two at Emirates Old Trafford via the live scorecard.



Yorkshire: E Barnes, K Carver, B Coad, G Hill, A Lees, T Kohler-Cadmore, A Rafiq, J Tattersall, M Taylor, J Thompson, M Waite, J Warner.

Lancashire: Jones, Brown, Lamb, Parry, Guest (w), Oldham, Lilley ©, Lavelle, Lester, Parkinson, Balderson


Yorkshire won the toss and elected to bowl first in overcast conditions.

Day Two

12:20pm: Lancashire are 149 for 2 off 50 overs. Matthew Waite with the only wicket to fall claiming Danny Lamp caught at second slip by Tom Kohler-Cadmore. Rob Jones is 67 not out with Stephen Parry 12 not out at the other end.

Day One summary

Play was abandoned for the day due to rain with Lancashire 96 for 1 at the close. Ben Coad, in his bid to regain fitness ahead of Friday’s Specsavers County Championship game at Emerald Headingley, with the only wicket, caught by Tom Kohler-Cadmore at 2nd slip. Lancashire’s Rob Jones ended the day 40 not out with Danny Lamb at the other end on 47 not out. Play is set to resume at 11am on Wednesday.

Related News

View all news

Refund Information - England vs Pakistan Vitality IT20

Following the rain affected Vitality Men's IT20 between England and Pakistan at Headingley on Wednesday 22nd May 2024, the refund scheme will now take effect.

Read more

Yorkshire’s Jasmine Nicholls becomes first woman to prepare pitch at Headingley

Yorkshire Cricket’s Groundstaff Jasmine Nicholls, has become the first woman to prepare a pitch at Headingley.  

Read more

LIVE BLOG: Weather Updates Ahead of England vs Pakistan

The latest weather updates throughout the day from Headingley ahead of England vs Pakistan in the Vitality International T20.

Read more
An image of Lauren Winfield-Hill and Adil Rashid, with the Yorkshire logo and Northern Diamonds logo in the middle

Sign up to our newsletter

For all the latest news, previews, ticket, membership and Premium Experiences information and more exciting content from Yorkshire Cricket and the Northern Diamonds straight to your inbox, subscribe now.

To view our privacy policy, click here.