Squads for the 2024 regional cricket programme have been announced, with representatives across all four regions named at both under 13 and under 15 age groups.

The regional structure, which has been introduced in 2024 as a way to provide greater opportunities to the incredibly strong talent pools in Yorkshire, will see the teams play a range of competitive fixtures this summer.


Under 15s
Player First Name Player Surname Cricket Club
Alice Halliday Otley Cricket Club
Amnah Mahmood Alwoodley
Chloe Thornton Hensall cc
Eilidh MacEachern New Rover
Emma Priestley Pudsey St Lawrence
Frieda Mannion New Rover
Grace Lovatt Townville
Ila Linley Garforth Cricket Club &Colton Cricket Club
India Jarvis New rover
Lucy Finnigan Thongsbridge Cricket Club
Marissa Braithwaite Hillam and Monk Fryston
Matilda Stones Ossett
Mia Aconley Yapham CC
Molly Gamble Eastrington
Molly Kirton Fairburn cc
Trisha Shinde New Rover CC
Under 13s
Player First Name Player Surname Cricket Club
Amelia Hanogue Otley CC
Amrit Matharu Old Leo’s
Charlotte Coverdale Driffield
D’arci Brook Pudsey St Lawrence
Gabriella Wilks Pudsey St Lawrence
Harriette Stannell Ossett CC
Heidi Earl North Leeds
Issie Duckworth
Lois Eaton Colton Cricket club
Amirah Hayton-Ahmed Alwoodley CC
Mia Hillyard Calverley Cricket Club
Sadie Maiden Scarcroft
Saffron Neale Colton cricket club
Skye Woodward North Leeds CC


Under 15s
Player First Name Player Surname Cricket Club
Nancy Bramall Sessay
Phoebe Andrews Sessay CC
Winnie Mackenzie Harrogate
Olivia Gwilliam Lopez Clifton Alliance
Eliza Wood Wykeham Cricket Club
Bella Simpson Ouseburn Cricket Club
Hannah Randall Wykeham
Phoebe Andrews Sessay CC
Mimi Britton Clifton Cobras
Mila Feeney Skipton
Holly Thompson Harrogate Cricket Club
Esme Wilson Northallerton
Lexi Bamforth Ouseburn
Hollie Robinson Snainton CC
Natasha Rowley Clifton Park Cobras & Hemingbrough
Lilah Marsden Harrogate CC
Under 13s
Player First Name Player Surname Cricket Club
Olivia Craven Castleton & Glaisdale Cricket Club
Layla Marshall Great Ayton
Olivia Hall Studley Royal CC
Isabelle forsythe Harrogate
Tiana Moses Flixton
Alice Dilley Clifton Alliance
Ellie Walters Embsay and Skipton
Emily Williams Dunnington Cricket Club
Millie Thompson-Barker Skipton CC
Betsy Caton Settle CC
Poppy Britton clifton alliance
Isabella Milne Sessay
Macy Snaith Middlesbrough cricket club
Isla Hogarth Skelton castle
lara O’Donnell Snainton
Georgina Chapman Barnard castle cricket club
Matilda Chapman Barnard castle cricket club


Under 15s
Player First Name Player Surname Cricket Club
Jaimie Cutts Bradfield Village Fellowship
Maddie Blackburn Norton Oakes CC & Collegiate CC
Sehar Hussain Allama Iqbal
Hannah Robinson Cutthorpe
Maya Gupta Sheffield Collegiate
Rhea Lahiri Doncaster Town cricket club
Rhiona Lahiri Doncaster Town Cricket Club
Ava Freya Rhodes-Smith Green Moor CC and Rockingham CC
Evie Millman Millhouses Works Cricket Club
Daisy Bayes Doncaster Town and South Kirkby Cc
Gracie Carlisle Blyth
Libby Wilson Clowne Town Cricket Club/MCC Hub Sheffield
Lottie Bray Whiston Parish Church CC
Maya Roberts Bradfield
Anna Pearson Millhouses Works Cricket Club
Jessica Butterfield Darton CC
Under 13s
Player First Name Player Surname Cricket Club
Joise Charlesworth Penistone
Mayra Singh Whiston Parish CC
Ruby Newton Norton Oakes
Ava Hunsley Elsecar Cricket Club
Georgie McKenna Sheffield Collegiate CC
Lola Johnston Hollinsend Methodist CC
Matilda Murray Millhouses Works CC
Priya Reddington Millhouses Works CC
Holly Stride Hallam CC / Sheffield University Staff CC
Sophie Hartley Bradfield
Bella Twigg Hollinsend
Sophie Barley Hatfield Town
Darcey Yellott Wickersley Old Village
Freya Ellis treeton CC
Jen Connelly Cawthorne CC
Elizabeth Braisby Rockingham Colliery Cricket Club
Ella  Amos Millhouses Works


Under 15s
Player First Name Player Surname Cricket Club
Millie Burns Wrenthorpe, Clayton West and Alm Wes
Tilly Cotton Bradshaw CC
Erin Grange North Leeds Cricket Club – Women’s team
Amelia Turner Golcar CC
Megan Atkins School – Woodhouse Grove
Easha Chotai Olicanian Cricket club/ Crossflatts (women’s)
Sophie Buttery Harden, Crossflatts & MCCF Bradford
Ilaria Walton Burley in Wharfedale CC
Emily Cody Denby
Imogen Horrocks Marsden CC, Holfirth CC
Devon Byrne Menston
Alyssa Carver Hepworth & Idle
Erin Wood Shepley Cricket Club
Beatrice Royall Almondbury Wesleyans
Edie Houghton Stainland Cricket club
Under 13s
Player First Name Player Surname Cricket Club
Erin Butcher Low Moor Holy Trinity
Olivia Cotton Bradshaw CC
Scarlett Keeling Thurstonland Cricket Club
Betsy Wilkinson Crossflatts
Josie Ramsden Burley in wharfedale
Scarlett Ramsden Burley in wharfedale
Grace Ramsden Burley-in-Wharfedale
Agatha Royall Denby CC (Yorks)
Indiana Guy Thurstonland
Lily Mae Hamilton Scholes CC (Holmfirth) & Thurstonland CC
Aliza Hafiz Great Horton Church & Pudsey St Lawrence
Caya Fairbrass Low Moor HTCC
Aurelia Leng Harden / Crossflatts / Wharfe Valley
Holly Mallinson Pudsey st Lawrence
Millie Stephens Queensbury, Crossflatts
Arya Raval Crossflatts

Related News

View all news
Ben Coad

Coad backing Yorkshire to complete the job at Hove

Ben Coad is confident Yorkshire can wrap up a first win of the season tomorrow morning, against Sussex at Hove.

Read more
Ben Coad

Close Day Two: Sussex v Yorkshire, Vitality CC

A determined bowling performance led by Ben Coad ensured that Yorkshire are very much in the hunt for a first Vitality County Championship win of the season as their fast-moving fixture at the 1st Central County Ground, Hove reached its halfway stage.

Read more
Vishwa Fernando

Sri Lanka quick Vishwa Fernando signs three-match overseas deal

YCCC is delighted to announce the overseas signing of Sri Lankan international fast bowler Vishwa Fernando for the next three Vitality County Championship matches.

Read more
An image of Lauren Winfield-Hill and Adil Rashid, with the Yorkshire logo and Northern Diamonds logo in the middle

Sign up to our newsletter

For all the latest news, previews, ticket, membership and Premium Experiences information and more exciting content from Yorkshire Cricket and the Northern Diamonds straight to your inbox, subscribe now.

To view our privacy policy, click here.