Skip to content

Contact


Mark Arthur

Contact via Liz Neto Chief Executive Contact via Liz Neto

Liz Neto

liz.neto@yorkshireccc.com HR Manager & PA to the Board 0113 2033 604

Sam Hinchliffe

sam.hinchliffe@yorkshireccc.com Head of Operations 0113 2033 608

Paul Hudson

paul.hudson@yorkshireccc.com Finance Director 0113 2033 606

Andy Dawson

andy.dawson@yorkshireccc.com Commercial Director 0113 2033 605

Treve Whitford

treve.whitford@yorkshireccc.com Head of MarComms & Customer Experience 0113 2033 695

Simon Pixsley

simon.pixsley@yorkshireccc.com Head of Commercial Sales & Partnerships 0113 2033 667

Sarah Shelton

sarah.shelton@yorkshireccc.com Commercial Operations and Events Manager 0113 2033 621

Barbara Noble

barbara.noble@yorkshireccc.com Retail Manager 0113 2033 624

Will Saville

will.saville@yorkshireccc.com Head of YCF 0113 2033 620

Cecilia Allen

cecilia.allen@yorkshireccc.com Cricket Operations Manager 0113 2033 651

Yorkshire Cricket Centre

dofficer@yorkshireccc.com Net Bookings 0113 2033 622

Andrew Watson

a.watson@yorkshirecb.com Yorkshire Cricket Board - Executive Director 0113 203 3696

Chris Parkinson

chris.parkinson@yorkshireccc.com Ticket & Membership Office Manager 0113 203 3623

Contact

cricket@yorkshireccc.com 0344 504 3099 (Calls are charged at the same rate as a local call)

Location

The Yorkshire County Cricket Club, Emerald Headingley Stadium, Leeds, LS6 3DP