Skip to content

Contact


Mark Arthur

Contact via Liz Neto Chief Executive Contact via Liz Neto

Liz Neto

liz.neto@yorkshireccc.com HR Manager & PA to the Board 0113 2033 604

Sam Hinchliffe

sam.hinchliffe@yorkshireccc.com Head of Operations 0113 2033 608

Paul Hudson

paul.hudson@yorkshireccc.com Finance Director 0113 2033 606

Andy Dawson

andy.dawson@yorkshireccc.com Commercial Director 0113 2033 605

Treve Whitford

treve.whitford@yorkshireccc.com Head of MarComms & Customer Experience 0113 2033 695

Simon Pixsley

simon.pixsley@yorkshireccc.com Head of Commercial Sales & Partnerships 0113 2033 667

Sarah Thorpe

sarah.thorpe@yorkshireccc.com Hospitality and Events Manager 0113 2033 621

Barbara Noble

barbara.noble@yorkshireccc.com Retail Manager 0113 2033 624

Will Saville

will.saville@yorkshireccc.com Head of YCF 0113 2033 620

Cecilia Allen

cecilia.allen@yorkshireccc.com Ticket Office Manager 0113 2033 631

Yorkshire Cricket Centre

dofficer@yorkshireccc.com Net Bookings 0113 2033 622

Andrew Watson

a.watson@yorkshirecb.com Yorkshire Cricket Board - Executive Director 0113 203 3696

Contact

cricket@yorkshireccc.com 0843 504 3099 (Calls are charged between 1p and 13p per minute for landline customers. Calls from mobile phones may vary.)

Location

The Yorkshire County Cricket Club, Emerald Headingley Stadium, Leeds, LS6 3DP