Skip to content

List Of Yorkshire County Cricket Club Presidents

Yorkshire County Cricket Club Presidents:

1863 T R Barker

1864-1897 Michael Ellison

1898-1938 Lord Hawke

1939-1947 Stanley Jackson

1948-1960 Tom Taylor

1961-1973 Sir William Worsley

1974-1981 Sir Kenneth Parkinson

1981-1983 Norman Yardley

1984-1989 Viscount Mountgarret

1989-1990 Sir Leonard Hutton

1991-1999 Sir Lawrence Byford

1999-2004 Robin Smith

2004-2006 Sir David Jones

2006-2008 Bob Appleyard MBE

2008-2009 Brian Close OBE

2010-2011 Raymond Illingworth CBE

2012 Geoffrey Boycott OBE


Download Fixtures

Download 2014 fixtures to your device

You can now download Yorkshire County Cricket Club’s First team fixtures for the 2014 season. This includes all LVCC, Royal London One-Day Cup and NatWest T20 Blast matches.