Skip to content

Staff Directory


Richard Hutton


Chairman: Robin Smith

Chief Executive: Mark Arthur

Robin Smith (Non-executive director)
Martyn Moxon (Executive director)
Stephen Willis (Non-executive director)
Mark Arthur (Executive director)
Katherine Mathew (Non-executive director)
Hanif Malik (Non-executive director)

Director of Finance/Club Secretary Paul Hudson

Nominations and Governance Committee

Richard Hutton
Paul Hudson
Robin Smith

Audit Committee

Chairman: Stephen Willis

Remuneration Committee

Chairman: Stephen Willis


Director of Cricket: Martyn Moxon
2nd XI Coach and Academy Director: Ian Dews
First XI Coach: Andrew Gale
Bowling Coach: Richard Pyrah
Academy Coach: Richard Damms
Age Group Bowling Coach: Tony Pickersgill
Yorkshire KSL Head Coach: Paul Grayson
Lead Strength & Conditioning Coach: Ian Fisher
Strength & Conditioning Coach: Peter Sim
First XI Physiotherapist: Kunwar Bansil
Second XI Physiotherapist: Chris Liversidge
Cricket Department Administrator: Janet Bairstow
Club Doctor: Dr Nigel Mayers
Dressing Room Attendant: Mick Cadmore


Human Resources

PA to the Chief Executive, PA to the Board and HR Manager: Liz Neto
HR & Admin Assistant: Elizabeth Ward, Kirsty Flesher


Director of Finance/Club Secretary: Paul Hudson
Group Financial Controller: Chris Thomson
Accounts Assistants: Bisi Bamgboye, Vanessa Appleyard, Jason Herridge


Head of Operations Sam Hinchliffe
Operations Manager: Steve Skillern
Projects Manager: Paul Rowbotham
Maintenance Manager: Bernard Grant
Maintenance Assistants: Guy Ndoukepo


Commercial Director: Andy Dawson
Hospitality and Events Manager: Sarah Thorpe
Commercial Sales Executive: Tom Webster
Commercial Sales Executive: Chris Parkinson
Commercial Operations Assistant: Ellie England


Head of Sales: Simon Pixsley
Senior Sales Executive: Kayleigh Worthington

Marketing & Communications

Head of Marketing & Communications: Treve Whitford
Creative Manager: Adrian Mirfakhrai
Media and Content Manager: James Coldman
Marketing & Media Executive: Sam Gascoyne
Junior Designer: Ellie Spencer

Tickets & Membership

Ticket Office Manager:Cecilia Allen
Customer Operations Executives: Andrew Fuller, Joe Burke, Michael Baker

Club Shop

Retail Manager: Barbara Noble
Retail Assistant: Jade Clifton


Head Groundsman: Andy Fogarty
Groundstaff: Gareth Milthorpe, Ben Weatherall, Peter Taylor, Richard Robinson

Yorkshire Cricket Foundation

Head of Foundation: Will Saville
Project Manager: Nick Robinson
Heritage Manager: Paul Goodman
Project Officer: Beth Cook
Assistant Project Officer: Charlotte Jones
Tour Guide: Mel Reuben